You really should click on the picture of the car below...

Apple iTunes

Joost™ the best of tv and the internet

Google

Friday, May 15, 2009

Matthew Ebel Live

Check out the music of Matthew Ebel... He rocks !

Friday, January 16, 2009

Sint Inc.

This is from Flemish television...  Hilarious !!!








Thursday, November 13, 2008

Stand By Me

This makes me have hope for our world/planet/race...

Tuesday, November 11, 2008

Keith Olbermann on Proposition 8 (CA)

Friday, October 24, 2008

Bush Endorses McCain & Palin

Thursday, October 02, 2008

is checking out setting status messages for numerous services via Ping.fm...

Tuesday, September 23, 2008

Jonathan Lajoie

Excellent stuff ! Check it out !











and more at his site... Awesome stuff !

Monday, September 22, 2008

Men should act like men ?

Interesting series of commercials for 'light' beer (if that is in fact still beer, one could argue that point) :















Friday, September 19, 2008

Latest Windows ad campaign... Not funny...

Ladies and gentlemen, this is terrible... After two unsuccessful Seinfeld/Gates combos, now this...



Here are the two Seinfeld ads, for reference...

The shoe commercial :



and the family :



This spoof is funnier :



Then, for a really fun experience, go check out the Apple ad campaigns...

Need I say more ?

Wednesday, September 17, 2008

Internet Porn & You

Sunday, September 07, 2008

Jon Stewart - Sarah Palin and how the Republicans see her...

Friday, August 22, 2008

The Power Of Marketing...



thanks to this blog

Tuesday, August 19, 2008

The Pirates...

Cool !!!

Saturday, August 02, 2008

3g iPhone Blues - Leah D'Emilio

Funny !

Apple iTunes

NBAStore.com

NBAStore.com

Apple iTunes

Apple iTunes

Apple iTunes

Apple iTunes

Apple iTunes

Apple iTunes

Apple iTunes

Apple iTunes

Apple iTunes

Apple iTunes

Apple iTunes

Apple iTunes

NBAStore.com

Apple iTunes

Apple iTunes

Apple iTunes

Apple iTunes

Apple iTunes

Apple iTunes

Apple iTunes

Apple iTunes

Apple iTunes